Contact Us

Updated Wednesday September 12, 2018 by Davis Little League .

We want to hear from you! Please feel free to email the appropiate person your question or comments.

DLL President - president@davislittleleague.org

Email the Board - board@davislittleleague.org

General Baseball questions - DLLcommunications@davislittleleague.org

Registration/Roster questions - registrar@davislittleleague.org

Volunteering questions - TPV@davislittleleague.org

Umpire questions - umpire@davislittleleague.org

Safety/Injury questions - carina@davislittleleague.org

Snack Shack Questions - snackshack@davislittleleague.org

Registration Assistance Program questions - rap@davislittleleague.org

American League Player Rep (Majors/AAA) - alrep@davislittleleague.org

National League Player Rep (Majors/AAA) - nlrep@davislittleleague.org

AA Player Rep - aarep@davislittleleague.org

Farm Player Rep - farmrep@davislittleleague.org

T-ball Player Rep - tballrep@davislittleleague.org

50/70 Player Rep - juniorsrep@davislittleleague.org

Equipment questions - equipment@davislittleleague.org

Uniform questions - uniforms@davislittleleague.org

Sponsor questions - sponsors@davislittleleague.org

Picture Day questions - pictures@davislittleleague.org

Opening Day questions - openingday@davislittleleague.org