Fall 2018 Results


Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
AA - Iron Pigs (AA) 5
AA - Fireflies (AA) 2
 
Friday, November 9, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Greensboro Grasshoppers (Majors) 8
Majors - Hartford Yard Goats (Majors) 11
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Sacramento River Cats (Majors) 17
Majors - Hartford Yard Goats (Majors) 6
 
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
AA - Raptors (AA) 4
AA - Iron Pigs (AA) 2
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
AA - Muck Dogs (AA) 4
AA - Iron Pigs (AA) 4
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
AA - Raptors (AA) 1
AA - Fireflies (AA) 1
 
Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Hartford Yard Goats (Majors) 18
Majors - Durham Bulls (Majors) 16
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Hartford Yard Goats (Majors) 10
Majors - Bradenton Marauders (Majors) 16
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - Lugnuts (AAA) 10
AAA - Knights (AAA) 9
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
AA - Fireflies (AA) 7
AA - Raptors (AA) 3
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
AA - Fireflies (AA) 13
AA - Scrappers (AA) 4
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
AA - Raptors (AA) 2
AA - Muck Dogs (AA) 0
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - TinCaps (AAA) 3
AAA - Lugnuts (AAA) 5
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - River Cats (AAA) 13
AAA - Rockhounds (AAA) 10
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Greensboro Grasshoppers (Majors) 12
Majors - Bradenton Marauders (Majors) 9
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Hartford Yard Goats (Majors) 5
Majors - Sacramento River Cats (Majors) 6
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Greensboro Grasshoppers (Majors) 14
Majors - Durham Bulls (Majors) 13
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - Lugnuts (AAA) 16
AAA - River Cats (AAA) 14
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
AA - Iron Pigs (AA) 1
AA - Fireflies (AA) 3
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
AAA - River Bandits (AAA) 10
AAA - River Cats (AAA) 11
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
AA - Scrappers (AA) 2
AA - Raptors (AA) 7
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
AA - Fireflies (AA) 1
AA - Iron Pigs (AA) 7
 
Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Hartford Yard Goats (Majors) 9
Majors - Sacramento River Cats (Majors) 2
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Sacramento River Cats (Majors) 7
Majors - Greensboro Grasshoppers (Majors) 8
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Durham Bulls (Majors) 8
Majors - Hartford Yard Goats (Majors) 14
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - Rockhounds (AAA) 13
AAA - Lugnuts (AAA) 9
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
AA - Muck Dogs (AA) 3
AA - Raptors (AA) 5
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
AA - Scrappers (AA) 5
AA - Iron Pigs (AA) 6
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Durham Bulls (Majors) 8
Majors - Greensboro Grasshoppers (Majors) 9
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - TinCaps (AAA) 10
AAA - River Cats (AAA) 10
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Bradenton Marauders (Majors) 13
Majors - Hartford Yard Goats (Majors) 9
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - River Bandits (AAA) 14
AAA - Lugnuts (AAA) 12
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
AA - Scrappers (AA) 4
AA - Fireflies (AA) 9
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
AA - Muck Dogs (AA) 0
AA - Raptors (AA) 9
 
Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Greensboro Grasshoppers (Majors) 16
Majors - Hartford Yard Goats (Majors) 2
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - Rockhounds (AAA) 8
AAA - TinCaps (AAA) 13
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - Knights (AAA) 14
AAA - Lugnuts (AAA) 14
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Durham Bulls (Majors) 11
Majors - Greensboro Grasshoppers (Majors) 22
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - River Cats (AAA) 10
AAA - River Bandits (AAA) 9
 
Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - Lugnuts (AAA) 11
AAA - Rockhounds (AAA) 10
 
Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
AA - Iron Pigs (AA) 7
AA - Scrappers (AA) 0
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
AA - Iron Pigs (AA) 3
AA - Muck Dogs (AA) 4
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
AA - Raptors (AA) 3
AA - Scrappers (AA) 0
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - TinCaps (AAA) 5
AAA - River Cats (AAA) 6
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Sacramento River Cats (Majors) 9
Majors - Hartford Yard Goats (Majors) 2
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Bradenton Marauders (Majors) 11
Majors - Hartford Yard Goats (Majors) 7
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Greensboro Grasshoppers (Majors) 7
Majors - Sacramento River Cats (Majors) 5
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Hartford Yard Goats (Majors) 2
Majors - Bradenton Marauders (Majors) 13
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - River Cats (AAA) 9
AAA - Lugnuts (AAA) 10
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - TinCaps (AAA) 5
AAA - Knights (AAA) 7
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
AA - Fireflies (AA) 4
AA - Iron Pigs (AA) 5
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
AA - Muck Dogs (AA) 1
AA - Fireflies (AA) 5
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
AA - Raptors (AA) 2
AA - Iron Pigs (AA) 3
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Greensboro Grasshoppers (Majors) 9
Majors - Durham Bulls (Majors) 7
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Majors - Sacramento River Cats (Majors) 16
Majors - Greensboro Grasshoppers (Majors) 5
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - River Cats (AAA) 6
AAA - Knights (AAA) 14
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - Lugnuts (AAA) 10
AAA - Rockhounds (AAA) 6
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
AAA - TinCaps (AAA) 14
AAA - River Bandits (AAA) 12